Your Cart

Grimm Academy: Books 4-6

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Welcome to Grimm Academy, where fairy tale characters go to avoid their stories from coming true.

Avoid apples with Snow White, keep secrets with Aladdin, and best the Snow Queen in this collection of three fantasy academy fairy tale retellings.

Grimm Academy Books 4-6 includes:

Mirrors and Magic: Snow has always known about her prophecy, and does her best to avoid anything that might help it come true. But her time is running out and now she has to face her demons.

Lamps and Lies: Aly is caught in a web of lies pretending to be a Princess at Grimm. When another student learns the truth, she has to decide whether to go along with what they want, or listen to her heart and stop her.

Frosts and Fears: When Gerda's childhood friend shows up at Grimm, she realises her prophecy may be about to come true, and there's nothing she can do about it. Or is there?

Grimm Academy Books 4-6 is a collection of six fantasy academy fairy tale retellings, each with a sweet m/f (non-bully) romance and their own happily ever after.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Once Upon An Academy: Books 1-3 Audio


Mirrors and Magic Audio (Grimm Academy #4)


Grimm Academy: The Complete Series


Renegade Dragons: The Complete Series Audio


Me Collection Volume 1


The Paranormal Council: Books 1-5


Twin Souls Trilogy Audio


Grimm Academy: Books 1-3


Untold Tales: The Complete Series Audio


Return Of The Fae: The Complete Series