Your Cart

At the Water's Edge by Harper Bliss

On Sale
$6.99
$6.99
Added to cart
Preview

Sometimes you need to go back to where you came from.

When Ella returns to her hometown to recover from a trauma, she makes a connection with Kay, the lovely owner of a lake resort.

Ella thought she didn't have time for love, but this extraordinary woman may just prove her wrong.

A deeply emotional read by best-selling lesbian romance author Harper Bliss -- Perfect for fans of Radclyffe & Jae.

What readers are saying about AT THE WATER'S EDGE:

"I found it to be a profound, heart-rending, and ultimately uplifting and powerful story. Highly recommended."

"The main character is dealing with some real life issues in a good way. It shows love in multiple formats and life in its messy beauty."

"About overcoming your fears and inner demons to allow yourself to love, be loved and be happy." 

What reviewers are saying about AT THE WATER'S EDGE:
 
"A privilege to read, joining my all time best top ten titles." - Lesbian Reading Room

"Refreshing and gripping." - Planet London

You will get the following files:
  • PDF (1MB)
  • EPUB (927KB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

At the Water's Edge - Deluxe Edition

$8.99

Seasons of Love

$6.99

Once Upon a Princess: A Lesbian Royal Romance

$8.99

Far from the World We Know

$6.99

Once in a Lifetime

$6.99

Release the Stars

$6.99

Two Hearts Trilogy

$9.99

Summer's End

$3.99

That Woman Next Door

$8.99

Once in a Lifetime - Deluxe Edition

$9.99