Your Cart

At the Water's Edge by Harper Bliss

On Sale
$6.99
$6.99
Added to cart
Preview

Sometimes you need to go back to where you came from.

When Ella returns to her hometown to recover from a trauma, she makes a connection with Kay, the lovely owner of a lake resort.

Ella thought she didn't have time for love, but this extraordinary woman may just prove her wrong.

A deeply emotional read by best-selling lesbian romance author Harper Bliss -- Perfect for fans of Radclyffe & Jae.

What readers are saying about AT THE WATER'S EDGE:

"I found it to be a profound, heart-rending, and ultimately uplifting and powerful story. Highly recommended."

"The main character is dealing with some real life issues in a good way. It shows love in multiple formats and life in its messy beauty."

"About overcoming your fears and inner demons to allow yourself to love, be loved and be happy." 

What reviewers are saying about AT THE WATER'S EDGE:
 
"A privilege to read, joining my all time best top ten titles." - Lesbian Reading Room

"Refreshing and gripping." - Planet London

You will get the following files:
  • PDF (1MB)
  • EPUB (927KB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

About That Kiss

$7.99

Once in a Lifetime - Deluxe Edition

$9.99

Two Hearts Trilogy

$9.99

High Rise (The Complete Collection)

$7.99

Far from the World We Know

$6.99

Next in Line for Love

$6.99

That Woman Next Door

$8.99

The Road to You

$6.99

If You Kiss Me Like That

$8.99

A Swing at Love: A Sweet Lesbian Romance

$5.99