Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

At the Water's Edge by Harper Bliss

Sometimes you need to go back to where you came from.

When Ella returns to her hometown to recover from a trauma, she makes a connection with Kay, the lovely owner of a lake resort.

Ella thought she didn't have time for love, but this extraordinary woman may just prove her wrong.

A deeply emotional read by best-selling lesbian romance author Harper Bliss -- Perfect for fans of Radclyffe & Jae.

What readers are saying about AT THE WATER'S EDGE:

"I found it to be a profound, heart-rending, and ultimately uplifting and powerful story. Highly recommended."

"The main character is dealing with some real life issues in a good way. It shows love in multiple formats and life in its messy beauty."

"About overcoming your fears and inner demons to allow yourself to love, be loved and be happy." 

What reviewers are saying about AT THE WATER'S EDGE:
 
"A privilege to read, joining my all time best top ten titles." - Lesbian Reading Room

"Refreshing and gripping." - Planet London

You will get the following files:

  • PDF (1MB)
  • EPUB (927KB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

$ 6.99

$ 6.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
or
Add to Cart
Adding ...