Your Cart


On Sale

The Being Of Dreams (Books 1 - 3)


Shattering Dreams


Path Of The Broken


Elder Born


About Me

Catherine M Walker was born in a small country town in Western Australia but now resides in Canberra in the Australian Capital Territory.

Shattering Dreams and Path Of The Broken are the first two books in Catherine's debut epic fantasy series The Being of Dreams. Elder born being the climactic third and final book in the series.

For buying direct, from the Author there are a series of discounts that apply, just to say thank you!

If you’d like to know more about Catherine’s work including the new series Emergence you can visit her at: