Author Dayne Edmondson

Dayne Edmondson lives in southeastern Michigan with his wife and two young children, a boy and a girl. He writes part time and works a day job.

His books can be read in this order:

The Shadow Trilogy:
1. Blood and Shadows
2. Time of Shadows
3. Shadows Fall

Mageborn Saga:
1. Mageborn
2. The Cursed Tower
3. Halls of Light (coming 2019)

The Seven Stars Universe:
1. Ghost Ranger

The Dark Tide Trilogy:
1. Emergence
2. Eclipse
3. Ruin

Dayne enjoys reading, writing, the occasional video game, watching TV with his wife, walking and spending time with his children indoors or out. 

He writes and reads science fiction and fantasy. Some of his favorite authors/books include Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson, (almost) all the Star Wars EU books, Elizabeth Haydon, Christopher Nuttall and more.