Your Cart

The Attraction


The Faces


Isis: A Harrow Prequel Novella


The Necromancer: A Harrow Prequel Novella


The Abandoned: Book 4 of the Harrow series


The Vampyricon: The Complete Trilogy


The Queen of Wolves


The Lady of Serpents


The Priest of Blood


Bad Karma




Belinda in the Pool - A Short Story




The Children's Hour


Coming of Age: Three Dark Novellas

Douglas Clegg is the author of more than 30 novels as well as collections of stories. His main website is at

Keep Up with the Latest

Click the "Follow" button below.