Your Cart

Get In Touch

Have any questions or comments? Use this form to contact me at any time.

Guitarist Eric Hansen

Guitarist - Composer


Transcendence Full Album - MP3 Format
On Sale
Added to cart
Transcendence - Full Album
Latest album released June 2021
MP3 Format 320 kbps 48kHz

1. Transcendence
2. De parranda
3. Message in a Bottle
4. Zemestaan
5. King's Canyon
6. Astor
7. A Walk Through the Pines
8. Resonance Cascade
9. Carry On Wayward son
10. Gobekli Tepe
11. Rabbit Hollow
12. Information Paradaox
You will get a ZIP (164MB) file