Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Follow the author Andrew Gouriet + Follow Europe Has Fallen (Victorian Flesh-eaters Book 1)

In 1879 Europe will change forever. Something is rising in the east and it will consume everything in its path. Captain Charles Hayward could be our last hope.

A small fort in the Carpathian Mountains comes under a savage attack from a super-pack of wolves. It ends as quickly as it began, leaving many unanswered questions. The inhabitants of the fort use this window to escape, but find farms abandoned, villages empty and a strange silence. This changes at the Uzhok pass where they encounter something very different. Captain Hayward will now play his part in the cat and mouse retreat and where Europe will fight for her very survival.

He must help lead this band of civilians and Royal Engineers on an epic journey through a disintegrating Europe. Where every dark forest looks on menacingly, every sound treated with caution. They must follow the path home, but with something close to his heart nearby, choices will have to be made.

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (1MB)
  • PDF (2MB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

$ 2.65

$ 2.65

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...