Your Cart

The curse is come upon me (piano score PDF)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum £2.50)
Added to cart

The curse is come upon me — Greg Harradine

Solo piano score. Listen on YouTube.

Key: G-sharp minor.  

Duration: c. 4:40

Grade/level: 5 / intermediate

Style/mood: dark, foreboding

4 pages. 108 bars.

This composition is inspired by The Lady of Shalott by John William Waterhouse, and also the poem of the same name by Tennyson.
You will get a PDF (121KB) file

Delete the Adjectives (piano score PDF)


The Inner Life of Milo (piano score PDF)


All Small Things Reach Into Destiny (piano score PDF)


Three 'Profession' Pieces (piano score PDF)


The Standing Stones of Brodgar (piano score PDF)


The Lassitude of Hal Incandenza (piano score PDF)


The Revenge of Popular Music on Those Who Take It Too Seriously — Greg Harradine (piano score PDF)


Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening (piano score PDF)


The Muted Nostalgia... (piano score PDF)


The Moons of Pluto — III. Styx (piano score PDF)