Your Cart

Tales of Silver Downs: Books 0 - 3 (Ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart
Contains all three full length novels plus the prequel novella. This is an exclusive collection and is not available elsewhere.

Book 0: Bard

Book 1: Muse

Book 2: Fey

Book 3: Druid

This product is an ebook and will be delivered by BookFunnel. Available formats: epub, mobi.
You will get a PNG (2MB) file

Tales of Silver Downs: Books 1 - 3 (Ebook)


Bard + Muse (Ebook)


Series Starters: Muse + Queen of Egypt (Ebook)