Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

I Love You Baby Girl

By Melody
What are some of your childhood memories? Could they be things like a special birthday party, a family trip, a reward for an achievement? Sarah had her own set of childhood memories, a boy tied to a chair, a dark leather belt, forgotten birthdays, being hungry, vacant eyes, and lost innocence.

These are the memories that put dark clouds on her days, and caused her to cry out in her dreams. These are the memories of a child living a life enveloped within child abuse.

"I Love You Baby Girl", is the true story of the adversity and triumphs one
girl faced as she fought against those that threatened her very survival. Cry
with Sarah as her pain is described, wonder how she could survive the constant abuse, cheer her on as she fights back, and rejoice with her when she finally breaks through to freedom from a life of heartbreak.

"I Love You Baby Girl" is volume #1 in a two part series called Not a Victim... But a Survivor. The second book in the series "I Learned to Love Myself" will be releasing the end of April 2013, and is a continuation of Sarah's story as she heals from a past of child and sexual abuse, and becomes a survivor.

You will get a MOBI (193KB) file

$ 1.99

$ 1.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart