Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

The Complete Daring Adventures of Captain Lucy Smokeheart

Carnivorous mermaids! Swedish ice sorcerers! Enormous amounts of chocolate! The City Below! Join the fearless Captain Lucy Smokeheart and her crew as they hunt for her missing brother and his lost treasure. The journey will be full of adventure, magic, danger -- and a mystery for you to solve! In each chapter, you'll get a clue to where the treasure is hidden. Solve them online to see another side to the story!

This edition includes all twelve episodes of Lucy Smokeheart, plus a solve appendix with answers to all of the puzzles, and translations of all the bonus content found on the Lucy Smokeheart website. Are you ready for adventure?

This book is available in epub format only.

You will get a EPUB (6MB) file

$ 4.99

$ 4.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...