Your Cart

Dies Irae (Day of Wrath): A Scott Drayco Mystery

On Sale
Added to cart
A mysterious music puzzle. A murdered co-ed. Sinister secrets.

Three years ago, Scott Drayco left the FBI after an incident involving his partner, Mark "Sarg" Sargosian. Now a freelance crime consultant, Drayco often helps law enforcement on cases, but he never imagined his estranged former partner would turn up on his doorstep, pleading for Drayco's help. A co-ed at an elite Washington, D.C., private college has been murdered, and the victim's friend - Sarg's own daughter Tara - might be the next target.

The killer left behind a puzzling music code at the crime scene, and Drayco soon learns he has two things in common with the murdered girl - a music background and synesthesia. The case takes an even stranger turn after a second murder and a second music code, with signs pointing toward a possible ritualistic killing.

Then, Drayco himself starts receiving coded messages and becomes locked in a deadly game with a madman where only one of them may come out alive.
You will get the following files:
  • PDF (2MB)
  • EPUB (1MB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Scott Drayco Mystery Series: Books 1-3


Elegy in Scarlet: A Scott Drayco Mystery


Deadly Dance: A Scott Drayco Mystery


Scott Drayco Mystery Series Omnibus: Books 1-6


Scott Drayco Mystery Series: Books 4-6


The Suicide Sonata: A Scott Drayco Mystery


Requiem for Innocence: A Scott Drayco Mystery