Your Cart

The Artist Bundle

On Sale
Added to cart

An acoustic toolkit consisting of the innovative Bunker Strings Vol. 1 and 2, plus the characterful Harmonium at a great bundle discount.

Included instruments:

Click the links above to learn more, hear demos and watch walkthroughs.

Please note: Requires the FULL version of Native Instruments Kontakt 5.6.6 or later. It will not work in the free Kontakt Player. Please watch this if you are unsure of what version of Kontakt you have.

Visit Bunker Samples to learn more about all our instruments.

You will get the following files:
  • ZIP (4GB)
  • ZIP (5GB)
  • ZIP (893MB)
  • ZIP (77MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.