Your Cart

You Belong With Me ebook (Cloud Bay Book 3)

On Sale
Added to cart

Welcome to the small town of Cloud Bay where the weather is great, the music is fire, and love is complicated…


She’s locked her heart away but it’s all he wants for Christmas


Mina Harper is the odd one out in the Harper dynasty. Unlike her siblings, she can’t carry a tune, she has no taste for fame, and she married her childhood sweetheart, convinced they were going to live happily ever after. Then he died and her world shattered. Since then, she’s wanted nothing more than to focus on her art and a quiet life in Cloud Bay. After all, true love doesn’t happen twice.


Will Fraser fell in love with Mina the moment he saw her. Too bad for him she was madly in love with another man. And when her husband was killed by a drunk driver, Will knew the last man on earth she’d want would be one who owns a whiskey distillery. So he locked his feelings away. Until an accident brings Mina and Will together and he realises this could finally be his chance. But while Mina might let down her grumpy guard enough for him to steal mistletoe kisses, he’s going to need some serious Christmas magic to convince her to take a chance that they could be something that lasts for more than just the season.


Previously published as A Season Of You by Emma Douglas.


Right Where You Left Me is the second book in the Cloud Bay series, a steamy small town island romance series. This series has beach vibes, rock’n’roll families, small town drama, the odd cute dog, and sexy times. Enjoy!


Author's note: For tropes and CW, please check my website.

You will get a PDF (314KB) file