Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Aeternae Noctis Collection

A city of eternal night terrorized by demons and vampires…
A child of prophecy, destined to end their rule…
A millennia of deception is about to come crashing down. 

When the child of prophecy is born, hope—and rebellion—surges in the city of eternal night.

Humans, led by Jaden Hunter, rise up against their vampire taskmasters and demonic overlords. Far deadlier enemies, however, prowl beyond the domed city--enemies whose hate and vengeance have simmered for a thousand years.

When they finally burst past the boiling point, ancient lies are shattered. The deception ends, but trust is terrifyingly fragile. Yet if humans, vampires, and demons cannot unite to battle through the night and survive the light of day, the thousand years of misery and darkness would have been for nothing.

If hope dies, this time, it will be forever...

"…a stunningly original take on post-apocalyptic sci fi, fantasy, paranormal, adventure, and (a touch of) romance…"

This e-book collection includes: Eternal Night; Eternal Dawn; Eternal Day; Nocturnes (bonus novella—exclusive to this collection)

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (867KB)
  • MOBI (4MB)

$ 9.99

$ 9.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...