Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Wind Rider Chronicles Series Starter SALE

For a limited time, get Journey to Aviad and Into the Shadow Wood for 99 cents. You can also get Ancient Voices: Into the Depths free when you subscribe to my author newsletter.

The Wind Rider Chronicles is an uplifting Christian fantasy series that blends traditional fantasy elements with spiritual themes. Each book is a clean read that can be enjoyed by fantasy lovers of all ages.

Journey to Aviad - Book 1
Elowyn lifts a strange silvery object from a woodland stream. Is it a medallion? A coin? Looking about curiously, she also finds a helm, a bow, broken arrows…and blood drenched soil. Something terrible has happened in this usually peaceful wood. Her world—the whole world—is about to change forever… (LEARN MORE)

Into the Shadow Wood - Book 3 (A Companion Book)
Einar has lost everything: his home, his Sovereign, and his purpose. His friend Nevon died trying to fulfill a dangerous oath…one that Einar disagreed with, but now feels honor-bound to take up in his stead. The quest plunges him into the depths of the dark and twisted Shadow Wood where his strength, his beliefs, and his sanity are all tested. Will Nevon’s fate end up being his own?

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (261KB)
  • MOBI (858KB)
  • PDF (605KB)
  • PDF (2MB)
  • EPUB (456KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

$ 0.99

$ 0.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...