Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

A Fresh Look at Anxiety: 4 Part Audio Series

I recently hosted a series of calls diving deeper into the bigger understanding of freedom and hope behind my latest book True Nature Series: Anxiety.

I've distilled the teaching portion of these calls into this four-part audio series so anyone can have a fresh look at anxiety.

Once we understand what's "behind the scenes" of our thinking, our relationship to it naturally and effortlessly changes. No doing and no working on ourselves required :)

We explored:

- getting a deeper appreciation for the trick of the mind we all fall for
- a sense of how to navigate life when so many of our thoughts are untrustworthy
- a renewed appreciation of the simplicity of what's always true, and 
- a deeper relationship with our true nature

Audio #1 (35 mins): What's Not Real + Why That Matters
Audio #2 (53 mins): What Our Feelings Really Mean + Why That Matters
Audio #3 (30 mins): What's Really Real
Audio #4 (43 mins): Navigating From A Deeper Understanding

Enjoy! <3

You will get the following files:

  • M4A (16MB)
  • M4A (22MB)
  • M4A (13MB)
  • M4A (18MB)

$ 49.00

$ 49.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...