Your Cart

Ruby City

On Sale
Added to cart
Ruby City hides secrets thousands of years old. None worth dying for. One worth killing for.

Major Rita King takes her newest crew member to visit the famed Ruby City where they find far more than Rita bargained for.

Book Four of the Junkyard Dog series, Ruby City once again calls on Rita King’s brains and courage in an unexpected and richly detailed world.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (399KB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

Rose Sunstone


Junkyard Dog Collection: Books 1-3


Spider Silk


Bolkarus Station


Ghost Ship


Double Cross


Junkyard Dog Collection 4: Books 10-13


Junkyard Dog Collection 3: Books 7-9


Omega Lab


Junkyard Dog Omnibus Books 1-13