Your Cart

Forgotten Lands Complete Series (including Novella)

On Sale
Added to cart
*Digital box set includes prequel novella and a full color Forgotten Lands Map*
(Files can be downloaded immediately after purchase AND will be delivered via BookFunnel)

The Forgotten LandsĀ is a historically rich, absorbing series about three women fighting to survive a weather-ravaged, post-apocalyptic Victorian America. Prepare to feel the sand against your skin and the wind in your hair as you white-knuckle through the pages, one epic love story and dystopian adventure after another.

Steeped with courageous, beautifully flawed characters and sweeping landscapes, these standalone novels are the perfect read for Amy Harmon (Where The Lost Wander) and Adrienne Young (Sky in the Deep) fans.


You will get the following files:
  • PDF (48KB)
  • EPUB (5MB)
  • EPUB (3MB)
  • JPG (1MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.