Your Cart

The Enixar Book Set Volumes 1 - 3

On Sale
Added to cart
Sorcerer King Gudrunn rules Gramadon with an iron fist, crushing all who oppose him through the dark and powerful magic of The Enixar.


Corrupted by the ancient artifact, Gudrunn's thirst for conquest cannot be satisfied - but when his lust for power leads him to commit one atrocity too many, even his closest advisor Meriaus is forced to take action against the king.


But Meriaus is not alone in this ambition - and like sharks tasting blood in the water, when one man sees an opportunity to claim the throne of Gramadon, others are quick to follow.


Only by taking the hand of the God-King's own granddaughter Amadalia can Meriaus hope to bring peace and prosperity to the universe - but this brilliant young sorceress has ambitions of her own, not to mention magical powers she's kept secret since childhood. Together, they make a formidable alliance - but are they formidable enough to stand against a power-mad God-King seeking an ancient power that could tear the very universe apart?


Discover for yourself in The Enixar Volumes 1-3 - the complete series of YA fantasy novels by Mikkell K. Khan. This collection includes The Sorcerer's Conquest, Hail to the Queen, and Solitude of Sin - which together combine to form a sweeping, beautifully-crafted fantasy trilogy that spans generations, sees loyalties tested and bonds betrayed, and could ultimately lead to the fate of an entire universe resting in unlikely hands.


What readers have said about The Enixar series:

"...held me captive in this mystical, imaginary world."

"Female protagonists! A plus!"

"An epic fantasy filled with intrigue."

"...hard to put down."

"A must read!"

"An action-packed fantasy adventure."

The Enixar Volumes 1-3 is fast-paced, utterly immersive, and full of twists and turns that will appeal to fans of John Flanagan's The Ranger's Apprentice, Garth Nix's The Old Kingdom, and Kim Harrison's The Hollows.
You will get a EPUB (1MB) file

SkyLine - The Dragon Commander (Episode 1)


Entropy's Allegiance (Magic of the Old Arts Book 1)


Love Of Olympia - Tournament of Star (Olympia Gold Book 1)


The Enixar - The Sorcerer's Conquest (Episode 1)


When The Monsters Come - Shadows Beyond the Stars Book 1


SkyLine - The Dogs of War (Episode 3)


The Enixar - Solitude Of Sin (Episode 3)


The Enixar - Hail To The Queen (Episode 2)


SkyLine - The Captain, The Billionaire Boat and The Dragon Crusader (Episode 2)