Your Cart

Wolf Masters Box Set One

On Sale
Added to cart
Welcome to the Wolf Masters.

The Masters are a family of wolf shifters. The first five books center around Richard and Nancy Masters and their dairy farm in Oregon. They raised one daughter, four sons, and one adopted son. As each of the males come of age and meet their mate, they discover that they must share her with another man. For the first son, this is a relief. He’s been sharing women with his best friend for as long as he can remember. The other three brothers are not quite so convinced, but Fate has Her way…

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.