Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

A Tale Of Manhattan: Return Of The Sacred Scroll, Book 1

A young Indiana Jones with a splash of Percy Jackson.

Twelve-year-old Devin Reed is your average kid from Manhattan. That is until he inherits a 400 year old book and amulet necklace from his recently deceased grandfather. With book and amulet now in his possession, Devin discovers that he is the protector of a centuries old secret hidden in a cave deep beneath Central Park. It's there that he awakes a world he never knew existed. And it's there that he learns of his quest to save a sacred scroll from destruction.

In the end, Devin becomes an unlikely hero as he battles evil spirits and a ruthless bloodline destined to destroy the scroll.

Forget everything you learned in school about the purchase of Manhattan. Because Devin's adventurous and magical quest will change the history of the Island forever, and along the way reacquaint you with some of this country's most famous historical figures.

The Devin Reed Fantasy/Adventure Series is a new addition to the great fantasy novels of J.K. Rowling - Harry Potter, Rick Riordan - Percy Jackson, C.S. Lewis - The Chronicles of Narnia.

Please Leave A Review. Thank You.

The Devin Reed Fantasy/Adventure Series.
Book One: A Tale Of Manhattan: Return Of The Sacred Scroll
Book Two: A Tale Of Egypt: The Ancient Book Of Magic Spells

History Has Never Been So Much Fun!!!

You will get the following files:

  • EPUB (2MB)
  • MOBI (854KB)
  • PDF (1MB)

$ 4.99

$ 4.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...