Your Cart

Witch of Edgehill Ebook Collection 1-5

On Sale
Added to cart
Ebooks (includes mobi and epub files)

Every town has its secrets, but no one has a secret like hers.

Welcome to Edgehill, Oregon! Amber Blackwood, lifelong resident of the feline-obsessed town, gets caught up in solving crimes all while keeping her witchy gifts a secret. 

This collection includes all five books in the Witch of Edgehill paranormal cozy mystery series:

Pawsitively Poisonous
Pawsitively Cursed
Pawsitively Secretive
Pawsitively Swindled
Pawsitively Betrayed
You will get a TXT (520B) file

Witch of Edgehill Box Set 1-3 Ebooks


Pawsitively Cursed Ebook


Pawsitively Swindled Ebook


Pawsitively Secretive Ebook


Pawsitively Betrayed Ebook