Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Omnibus Edition: Episodes 1-3

Get ready for swashbuckling exploits on the high seas! Follow the adventures of pirate Captain Lucy Smokeheart as she braves cannibals, Swedish sorcerers, carnivorous mermaids, the Royal German Marinological Society, and an amorous Governor. Lucy is determined to find out what happened to her brother -- and his lost treasure.

This omnibus edition contains the first three episodes; Book of Secrets, The Mermaid's Crown, and Port St. Never, all in one easy volume. The complete adventures will encompass 12 episodes in total.

But the adventures don't stop on the last page! Each episode has a clue in it. If you can solve the puzzle at, you'll find a page of a captain's journal... and maybe even discover what happened to Lucy's brother for yourself.

You will get a EPUB (729KB) file

$ 1.99

$ 1.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...