Your Cart

Burns Collection - Sheet Music Multipack - Harmony Arrangements for String Quartet

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum £7.50)
Added to cart

PDF sheet music for string quartet arrangements of seven Burns songs.

You will receive a traditional string quartet score (2 violins, viola and cello) plus versions for alternative quartets: one for three violins and cello, and one for three violins and viola.

You can hear what these arrangements sound like here. (Please note: the piano is improvised to demonstrate the chord symbols; there is no piano score.)

The pieces included are:

* Ye Jacobites By Name
* Ae Fond Kiss
* Ye Banks and Braes o' Bonnie Doon
* Scots Wha Hae
* John Anderson, My Jo
* My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose
* Auld Lang Syne

You will also receive mp3 demo recordings when you buy this download.

You will get the following files:
  • ZIP (9MB)
  • ZIP (687KB)

Fossegrimmen - pdf halloween sheet music for strings


A Yowe Came to Wir Door, Yarmin - harmony arrangement sheet music pdf


Skye Boat Song - string quartet, trio or duet harmony parts - sheet music


Give Me Your Hand - harmony sheet music - string quartet, trio or duet


Farewell to Whisky - Folk harmony / string quartet sheet music


Celtic String Quartets Multipack 3 - pdf sheet music for 10 folk tunes from Ireland and Scotland


The Gravel Walks - Fiddle Harmony pdf Sheet Music


Off to California - pdf sheet music for fiddle group - fiddle harmony


Once in Royal David's City - harmony sheet music - Celtic instrumental arrangement


Ragged Clouds Against the Moon - string quartet halloween shhet music pdf