Your Cart

The Wrong Stuff, K'Barthan Series: Part 2 Ebook

On Sale
Added to cart
When trouble comes knocking ... hide!

The Pan of Hamgee is not a natural knight in shining armour. Yet he has escaped from police custody in K’Barth, switched realities and foiled Lord Vernon’s attempt to kidnap Ruth, the Chosen One, from the Festival Hall. Pretty good, he thinks.

However, Ruth thinks otherwise. Being pursued by Lord Vernon is bad enough. Now, thanks to The Pan, she’s on the run. They are both alive, of course, but with Lord Vernon on their tail neither of them can be sure how long for.

To save K’Barth and Ruth, the woman of his dreams, The Pan must introduce her to the Candidate, who is prophesied to be the man of her dreams. And he must do it fast – before Lord Vernon finds her. But the gentleman in question is in hiding and no-one knows where. Only The Pan can find him, if he can bring himself to unite them.

Written and spelled in British English with a bit of light swearing. Suggested UK film rating: PG.

This is the second book in the series which needs to be read in sequence. The order to read in is this:
  • Few Are Chosen, K'Barthan Series: Part 1
  • The Wrong Stuff, K'Barthan Series: Part 2 (this book)
  • One Man: No Plan, K'Barthan Series: Part 3
  • Looking For Trouble, K'Barthan Series: Part 4

NB: Like many digital products, this product is non returnable and non refundable. This is the ebook you are buying. If you are after the audiobook, please visit my shop and choose the audiobook version.

You will receive your book by email shortly after purchase.
You will get a DOCX (14KB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.