Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

While Princesses Sleep, Princess Book Set (Princess Castle Adventure & Mystery Series, Books 1-4):

While Princesses Sleep Box Set 1 contains books 1-4 in the Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure series. (Princess Castle Adventure Mystery series) It is a tale of two princess sisters, Elle age 12, and Belle, 10 and is great for readers who love Cinderella-type fairy tales and European princess stories. 

The first book, While Princesses Sleep, diaries their adventures which culminates in Book 8. While Princesses Sleep opens with the Princess Elle discovering a strange sound in the night. Curious, she determines the reason for these mysterious noises and starts the adventure with her sister, Belle. Something is afoot at the castle and they must find out what this is. However, finding the truth behind the secrets they stumble upon leads them to strange answers? What sort of trouble will the princesses get themselves into? 

This children's full-color, illustrated storybook is written from a first person point of view and is similar to a princess diary type book. In the princesses' adventure they are also introduced to the world of ballet. The spin-off series (coming soon) will deal more with ballerinas and ballet stories. 

If your child enjoys stories from authors like Kate DiCamillo, Cynthia Rylant, 
Mem Fox, Lily Lexington or Gary Paulson then your child will love this beautiful Princess adventure story. 

The series features artwork from the art masters whose works have entered the public domain and are no longer restricted by copyright. 

You will get a PDF (6MB) file

$ 0.00

This item is free.

Download Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...