Your Cart

Claw (Audiobook; Catnip Assassins 6)

On Sale
Added to cart
They took her freedom. Now she’ll take their lives.

Voluntary kidnapping. That’s new even for Kat. Trapped, tortured and without any sign of her sister’s whereabouts, she can only do one thing: release the beast within and hope she doesn’t lose her humanity. Nor her family.

Relationships will be broken. New alliances will be forged. And yes, there will be more kittens.

The sixth audiobook in this purrfectly exciting urban fantasy series full of action, suspense and cat puns, and with a reverse harem romance where Kat won't have to choose.

Reading order:
  1. Meow
  2. Scratch
  3. Purrr
  4. Hisss
  5. Lick
  6. Claw
  7. Roar

❗ Note: You will only receive a sample to download directly from Payhip. The full audiobook will be sent to you via Bookfunnel. You can listen in your browser or in the Bookfunnel app, which is available for free for Android, Apple and Kindle Fire.
You will get a PDF (154KB) file

Purrr Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 3)


Alien Abduction for Beginners - Christmas Assignment


Hisss Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 4)


Protected by Bears (Claiming Her Bears #2) - Audiobook

On Sale

Meow Audiobook (Catnip Assassins Book 1)


Alien Abduction for Beginners Audiobook (The Intergalatic Guide to Humans #1)


Winter Heiress (Daughter of Winter 2)


Rescued by Bears (Claiming Her Bears #1) - AUDIOBOOK


Alien Abduction for Milkmen (audiobook)


Wings of Time and Fate - Audiobook (AI narration)