Your Cart

Eye of the Storm

On Sale
Added to cart

When does a tragic ending become a new, bright beginning?

Pat Richardson-Rose lived the dream life—a highly respected paediatrician in Rhode Island, USA, happily married to the soon-to-be mother of their daughter. Then, in a flash, everything changed…. Unable to live in the graveyard of her past, Pat decides to start over on a Greek island a million miles from her old home.

Robin Pérez came to Skala Eressos for a holiday, expecting sun, sea and cocktails. What she found changed her life forever. Inspired, but rubbing pennies together, she starts up an animal rescue clinic in an old, derelict barn, on a deserted piece of land. But…. What happens if the missing landowner returns?

Can the eye of the storm really be heart-shaped…

*** Beware of spoilers in the reviews that are without spoiler alerts. ***

About this lesbian romance collection:

This collection consists of self-contained, standalone novels, all set around the same time, with overlapping characters on the Island of Lesvos. They can be read in any order as they take place roughly concurrently (not chronologically).

Books in the collection:
  • Sealed with a Kiss
  • A Change of Heart
  • Eye of the Storm
  • Sugar and Spice
  • Amenah Awakens (Free Taster)
  • The Sappho Romance (Alternative History spinoff)

Sign up to Sam’s Reader Club to receive news and notification of future releases. See back of the book for details.