Your Cart

The Forgotten World Collection (ebook)

On Sale
Added to cart

(Files will be available for immediate download AND emailed to you via BookFunnel)

This two-series bundle includes seven wind-swept, breathtaking love stories and action-packed adventures.

Long ago, the Great Turning ravaged the Victorian world with violent storms. Now, the frills and frivolities of the Romantic Era are a distant memory.

These are the stories of the civilizations lost and forgotten. Of the heartache, strength, and courage of those who remain, fighting for their lives and those they love.

Prepare to feel the kiss of winter on your cheeks and the wind in your hair as you sail between the weather-ravaged Americas and the reimagined kingdoms of New London and Norseland.

Steeped with courageous, beautifully flawed characters and sweeping landscapes, you will white-knuckle through the pages, one dystopian fantasy after another as these novels weave together a historically rich, engrossing world of folklore and mythology retellings, perfect for Sarah J. Maas and Adrienne Young fans.

The Forgotten Lands

(in suggested reading order)

Dust and Shadow

Earth and Ember

Tide and Tempest

Borne of Sand and Scorn (Prequel)

Ruined Lands

(in suggested reading order)

City of Ruin

Sea of Storms

Land of Fury

No Refunds or Returns

You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (3MB)
  • EPUB (6MB)
  • PDF (48KB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.