Your Cart

Bittersweet Journey (Grimm's Dweller #2)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $2.99)
Added to cart
Will's demanding illness drives a wedge between him and Gris. The demands of his new life leave little time for writing fairy tales and the characters are suffering. If he doesn't finish the story he's working on, he never might. If only Gris was allowed to help.
Bittersweet Journey is book two of the Grimm's Dweller series, a heart wrenching fantasy journey inspired by Grimm's fairy tales.
You will get a PDF (49KB) file

Valkyrie 107 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #7)


Please Be My Love (Rainbow Central)


The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie Complete Series


Wings Of Grief (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #2.5)


The Love Pill


My Own Human (My Own Human Duology #1)


Play To Kill (Twisted Princesses #2)


Love For The Holidays (Rainbow Central)


Twisted Princesses: The Complete Series


My Winter Wolf Books 1-3