Your Cart

My Winter Wolf Books 1-3

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
When Akira sets out on her quest for the Winter Stone, the last thing she expected was to find friendship, and definitely not love.

Join the wolf that can’t shift in this epic tale of bravery, love, and duty with the entire My Winter Wolf Trilogy in one place.

Includes Wolf’s Whisper, Wolf’s Echo, and Wolf’s Howl. My Winter Wolf is a paranormal fantasy trilogy with an f/f romance.
You will get a PDF (49KB) file

Wolf's Howl (My Winter Wolf #3)


The Winter Stone: The Complete My Winter Wolf Collection


Wolf's Echo (My Winter Wolf #2)


A Squad Of Wolves (My Winter Wolf #4)


Wolf's Whisper (My Winter Wolf #1)