Your Cart

Battle Of The Valkyrie: The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie 5-7

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
All valkyries need to be ready for battle, but Ylva never thought it would happen so soon...
Ylva finds herself thrust into a war between Afterlife Assistants, and she still needs to decide which side she's fighting on.
With her friends by her side, and her enemies even closer, the time to choose is upon her. Now all Ylva has to do is hope she picked the right side.
Battle Of The Valkyrie includes books 5-7 of Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie, an urban fantasy academy series with a slow burn f/f romance.
You will get a PDF (49KB) file

Twisted Princesses: The Complete Series


Wings Of Grief (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #2.5)


Please Be My Love (Rainbow Central)


The Afterlife Academy Saga


Wolf's Howl (My Winter Wolf #3)


My Winter Wolf Books 1-3


Play To Kill (Twisted Princesses #2)


Love Is For Later (Rainbow Central)


The Winter Stone: The Complete My Winter Wolf Collection


When Life Gives You Oranges (A Rainbow Central Story)