Your Cart

The Samantha Rain Mysteries Complete Series

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Samantha Rain thought she was a normal woman approaching forty. Until she gets bitten by a hellhound puppy and finds herself thrown into a hidden supernatural world where saying the wrong thing could have dire consequences.
With her new hellhound puppy by her side, and the captivating Lilith teaching her the ropes, Sam soon puts her detective training to use and starts uncovering the secrets of the Nox.
The Samantha Rain Mysteries Complete series includes The Case Of The Night Mark, The Case Of The Pixie Deal, The Case Of The Ruby Curse, and The Case Of The Puppy Academy. It is an urban fantasy mystery series with a slow burn f/f romantic subplot and a hellhound puppy.
You will get a PDF (49KB) file

New Lease Of Love (Rainbow Central)


Wolf's Whisper (My Winter Wolf #1)


Please Be My Love (Rainbow Central)


The Case Of The Pixie Deal (Samantha Rain Mysteries #2)


Play To Keep (Twisted Princesses #3)


Wolf's Echo (My Winter Wolf #2)


Play To Kiss (Twisted Princesses #1)


The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie Complete Series


A Squad Of Wolves (My Winter Wolf #4)


The Winter Stone: The Complete My Winter Wolf Collection