Your Cart

Quest Of The Valkyrie: The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie 1-4

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $9.99)
Added to cart
Join Ylva in her quest to become a valkyrie...
Between learning the best way to get to the afterlife, and how to care for her new dusk wolf, Ylva already has her hands full. But when she discovers she's a rare Shadow Walker, she finds herself in more danger than she could ever imagine.
How can she know who to trust when people want to steal her magic?
Quest Of The Valkyrie includes books 1-4 of Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie, an urban fantasy academy series with a slow burn f/f romance.
You will get a PDF (49KB) file

Play To Keep (Twisted Princesses #3)


Heir Of The East Duology


Valkyrie's Oath (Heir Of The East #1)


When Life Gives You Oranges (A Rainbow Central Story)


The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie Complete Series


Twisted Princesses: The Complete Series


The Winter Stone: The Complete My Winter Wolf Collection


Wolf's Howl (My Winter Wolf #3)


A Squad Of Wolves (My Winter Wolf #4)


Love For The Holidays (Rainbow Central)