Your Cart

The Afterlife Academy Saga

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $24.99)
Added to cart
Welcome to the Afterlife Academy, the foremost academy for the education of valkyries, reapers, shinigami and more...
Join Ylva as she starts her studies and finds herself embroiled in a war she didn't expect, then travel back in time and meet Bryn as she struggles with the pressures of being the Heir Of The East.
The Afterlife Academy Saga includes:
- The complete Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie series (Ylva's story), an urban fantasy academy series with a slow burn romance.
- The complete Heir of the East duology (Bryn's story), a fantasy romance with a forbidden romance.
Both series include f/f romantic sub-plots.
You will get a PDF (49KB) file