Your Cart

Valkyrie 105 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #5)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $3.99)
Added to cart
If there were no afterlives, where would souls go?

The Midnight Raven has arrived and they are there to change the entire system. Ylva and her friends have to stop it, especially when the conflict becomes personal. Someone is ready to betray her, but who will it be?


Valkyrie 105 is the 5th book in the Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie series and is an Urban Fantasy with an F/F romance in the background. Best read in order.

Rest in series:
#1 Valkyrie 101
#2 Valkyrie 102
#3 Valkyrie 103
#4 Valkyrie 104
#5 Valkyrie 105
#6 Valkyrie 106
You will get a PDF (49KB) file

The Samantha Rain Mysteries Complete Series


My Winter Wolf Books 1-3


Wolf's Howl (My Winter Wolf #3)


Valkyrie 103 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #3)


Love Is For Later (Rainbow Central)


Play To Kill (Twisted Princesses #2)


Valkyrie's Oath (Heir Of The East #1)


Bittersweet Journey (Grimm's Dweller #2)


The Winter Stone: The Complete My Winter Wolf Collection


Love For The Holidays (Rainbow Central)