Your Cart

The Winter Stone: The Complete My Winter Wolf Collection

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $13.99)
Added to cart
Join Akira and her new wolf pack as they embark on a quest for the Winter Stone. Along the way, they'll have to learn to work together, in friendship, romance, and in battle.

The Winter Stone Collection includes all three books of the My Winter Wolf Trilogy following Akira, the prequel, and Danny's story.

Wolf's Whisper

Wolf's Echo

Wolf's Howl

Squad Of Wolves

White Wolf Black Wolf
You will get a PDF (49KB) file

Valkyrie 104 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #4)


Play To Kill (Twisted Princesses #2)


Wolf's Echo (My Winter Wolf #2)


Love For The Holidays (Rainbow Central)


The Samantha Rain Mysteries Complete Series


New Lease Of Love (Rainbow Central)


Valkyrie 106 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #6)


The Case Of The Ruby Curse (Samantha Rain Mysteries #3)


Twisted Princesses: The Complete Series


The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie Complete Series