Your Cart

Valkyrie's Choice (Heir Of The East #2)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $4.99)
Added to cart
Brynhild is more torn than ever between the path she was meant to follow and the promise of freedom. If she can't make a choice, someone else will make it for her.

Valkyrie's Choice is the second paranormal book in The Heir Of The East duology and is set in the Afterlife Academy.

Rest in Series:
#1: Valkyrie's Oath
#2: Valkyrie's Choice

Related Series:
- Valkyrie 101 and sequels (The Afterlife Academy series)
- Wings of Grief
You will get a PDF (49KB) file

Wings Of Grief (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #2.5)


Play To Kill (Twisted Princesses #2)


Valkyrie 103 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #3)


Wolf's Howl (My Winter Wolf #3)


Bittersweet Journey (Grimm's Dweller #2)


Heir Of The East Duology


Please Be My Love (Rainbow Central)


Love For The Holidays (Rainbow Central)


Valkyrie 102 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #2)


Twisted Princesses: The Complete Series