Your Cart

Wolf's Whisper (My Winter Wolf #1)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $4.99)
Added to cart
When Akira sets out on a quest, the last thing she expected was to find her soulmate. Akira must face old enemies, make new allies, and work out where her heart belongs as she searches for the Winter Stone. Her world is turned upside down when she learns more secrets and uncovers more about her inner wolf.

And when the wolf begins to whisper, it must be answered. Matters of the heart are just going to have to wait...

Wolf's Whisper is book one of the completed fantasy trilogy, My Winter Wolf. It's filled with action, love, friendship, and sacrifice with an f/f relationship at the centre:
#1: Wolf's Whisper
#2: Wolf's Echo
#3: Wolf's Howl
You will get a PDF (49KB) file

Battle Of The Valkyrie: The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie 5-7


Twisted Princesses: The Complete Series


Valkyrie 102 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #2)


Love Is For Later (Rainbow Central)


Heir Of The East Duology


Bittersweet Journey (Grimm's Dweller #2)


A Squad Of Wolves (My Winter Wolf #4)


Valkyrie 104 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #4)


Wings Of Grief (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #2.5)


Please Be My Love (Rainbow Central)