Your Cart

Valkyrie 106 (The Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie #6)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $4.99)
Added to cart
After the showdown at the Afterlife Academy, Ylva is no longer sure of her place in the world. She has to figure out who she is and quick. The war is far from over.
Valkyrie 106 is the sixth book in the Afterlife Academy series. Books are best read in order.

Rest in series:
Valkyrie 101
Valkyrie 102
Valkyrie 103
Valkyrie 104
Valkyrie 105
Valkyrie 106
Valkyrie 107
You will get a PDF (49KB) file