Your Cart

The Wild Side Trilogy ebook bundle

On Sale
Added to cart

Take a walk on the Wild Side with this complete dark and sexy werewolf shifter urban fantasy trilogy from RITA® Award nominated author M.J. Scott. This series has werewolves, vampires, cat shifters, strong language, some dark places, sexy times and an ongoing relationship that gets to a HEA…perfect for fans of strong heroines, protective heroes and second chance romances…enjoy the ride!

The Wolf Within (Book 1)

Ashley Keenan just wants a normal life, but she lives in a world that’s left normal behind. If she keeps her head down and doesn’t annoy any of her supernatural clients she figures everything will be okay. Until the day that FBI Agent Daniel Gibson, ex-lover, now werewolf, and the man she’s never quite forgotten walks back into her life. It’s a fight to guard her heart and her life. And to survive she might have to learn to love her inner monster…


The Dark Side (Book 2)


Monsters used to be just her day job. Now they’re her life. Ashley Keenan thought she’d faced her demons when she brought down McCallister Tate, the vampire who killed her family. She’s building a future with her werewolf fiancé, FBI Agent Daniel Gibson, but not everything is smooth sailing. For one thing, she still owes a debt to the dangerous vampire who controls Seattle. And, for another, she knows that Tate didn’t work alone…and his allies might not be done with her.


Bring On The Night (Book 3)


How far do you go to stop a monster hell bent on destroying humanity? Before Ashley Keenan became a werewolf she thought she knew where the line between good and evil was drawn. When she was simply human, it was the vamps and shifters playing by their own lethal rules who were to be feared. But now an ordinary might be the one who’s the real monster…

You will get a PDF (125KB) file