Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Omnibus Edition: Episodes 4-6

Get ready to continue Captain Lucy Smokeheart's adventures on the high seas! Follow along as she braves socialist lizard-people, the very darkes Swedish ice magic, and dancing!

This omnibus edition contains the second set of three episodes; Lizards of Skull Island, Ice Storm, and The Governor's Ball, all in one easy volume. The complete adventures will encompass 12 episodes in total.

But the adventures don't stop on the last page! Each episode has a clue in it. If you can solve the puzzle at, you'll find a page of a captain's journal... and discover what happened to Lucy's brother for yourself.

You will get a EPUB (729KB) file

$ 2.99

$ 2.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...