Your Cart

Faith Forever Singing – Zipped set of 27 MP3 music files (for Overseas customers)

On Sale
Added to cart

Faith Forever Singing — Digital music edition — 27 CD quality mp3 files (for Overseas customers)

Original recording released by New Zealand Hymnbook Trust, 2000 

Sung by Wellington adult and youth choirs.

Track list

Listing of all tracks including names of, first, the writer of the words, and second, the composer of the music. 

  1. Song of faith, Shirley Murray/Colin Gibson
  2. I am the vine, Shirley Murray/Ian Render
  3. And Jesus said, Shirley Murray/Jillian Bray
  4. Fancy Noah (Rainbow people), Colin Gibson/Colin Gibson
  5. Welcome the child, Shirley Murray/Barry Brinson
  6. When our lives know sudden shadow, Shirley Murray/Ian Render
  7. E te Ariki kia aroha mai, traditional/Ian Render
  8. Come and find the quiet centre, Shirley Murray/Jillian Bray
  9. Maker of mystery, Marnie Barrell/Colin Gibson
  10. Broken the body, Shirley Murray/Jillian Bray
  11. For the crowd (Easter City), Colin Gibson/Colin Gibson
  12. God speed you on your way, Shirley Murray/Shona Murray
  13. Peace to you, sisters, brothers, Shirley Murray/Jillian Bray
  14. We are the singers, Shirley Murray/Jillian Bray
  15. These hills, Colin Gibson/Colin Gibson
  16. Whispering gently, Bill Bennett/Bill Bennett
  17. Lullaby, sing lullaby, Shirley Murray/Peter Godfrey
  18. Dream a dream, Shirley Murray/Nigel Eastgate
  19. Let me be kind to you, Colin Gibson/Colin Gibson
  20. I’m a fishbowl Christian, Colin Gibson/Colin Gibson
  21. For everyone born, Shirley Murray/Colin Gibson
  22. In the singing, in the silence, Shirley Murray/Carlton Young
  23. In the quiet of this day, Shirley Murray/Jillian Bray
  24. We are many, we are one, Colin Gibson/Colin Gibson
  25. God of the Bible, Shirley Murray/Colin Gibson
  26. Let there be respect for the earth, Churches/Colin Gibson
  27. Where the love of God is guiding, Shirley Murray/Jillian Bray
You will get a ZIP (142MB) file

Click here to order Print copies of the Faith Forever Singing music book.

Click here to order a PDF copy of the Faith Forever Singing music book
You will get a ZIP (142MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.