Your Cart

For This Moment (Full Score+Parts)

On Sale
Added to cart

For This Moment is a Lessons & Carols service that tells the Christmas story through God's sense of timing and His divine providence. You can listen in to the music as an album on bandcamp here.

For this Moment tells the story of creation, fall, redemption, and restoration through nine scriptures underscored by music: 

1. Beginning (Selections from Genesis) String Quartet, String Bass, and Piano 

2. Lament in Waiting (Psalm 130) String Quartet

3. A Time for Everything (with Ecclesiastes 3:1-8) String Quartet

4. From This Time Forth and Forevermore (with Isaiah 9:1-7) String Quartet, Piano

5. Foretold to Mary (with Luke 1:26-37) String Quartet, Piano

6. At Just the Right Time (with Luke 2:1-7) String Quartet, String Bass, Piano

7. Good News of Great Joy (with Luke 2:8-20) String Quartet, String Bass, Piano

8. When the Fullness of Time Had Come (with Galatians 4:4-5) String Quartet

9. Forever and Ever (with Revelation 22:1-5) String Quartet, String Bass, Piano

The music was commissioned by Hope Chapel in Greensboro, NC for their 2021 Lessons and Carols Service.

You will get a download of the Full Score of For This Moment, as well as the Parts.

To ask questions about the music or score, or to share about a place where For This Moment is being presented, please don’t hesitate to contact the me at!

You will get the following files:
  • PDF (786KB)
  • PDF (119KB)
  • PDF (190KB)
  • PDF (245KB)
  • PDF (210KB)
  • PDF (209KB)
  • PDF (179KB)