Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.

Peter Combe - Wake Up it's Christmas (Full Songbook)

This is the complete songbook of Peter's 2005 Christmas album, 'Wake Up it's Christmas. Featuring vocal melodies,  harmonies, lyrics and chords as well as illustrations for many of the 16 songs.

Full tracklist:

  1. Wake Up it's Christmas
  2. No Room
  3. Kangaroo Hop
  4. Christmas Day Has Come Again
  5. Ticketty Boo
  6. Miracle
  7. A Very Silly Christmas Song
  8. Wake Up Sleepyhead
  9. Father Christmas and Dave
  10. So Far Away
  11. The Wind is for Blowing
  12. Wassail
  13. Down in the South Lullaby
  14. Good King Wenceslas
  15. It's Christmas Again
  16. Reflections

You will get a PDF (10MB) file

A$ 14.99

A$ 14.99

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart
Add to Cart
Adding ...