Your Cart

Kilgore's Five Stories #6: January 2021

On Sale
Added to cart
Kilgore's Five Stories returns in 2021 with its sixth volume of short fiction by Shaun Kilgore. This issue contains different stories, all speculative fiction, ranging from fantasy to science fiction. Stories include 'Wall of Thorns,' 'The Earthly Spirit,' 'A New Age,' 'Land of Broken Dreams,' and 'Holy Orders' (written as John Sykes).
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (5MB)
  • MOBI (10MB)