Your Cart

(Slightly Damaged) Before The Dawn, The Ending Series #4 (Signed Paperback)

On Sale
Added to cart


US Shipping included - Signed by Lindsey Pogue

A year ago, the Virus killed off most people in the world. A year ago, strange things started happening to those who survived. Some of them transformed into something dark and sinister, while others evolved, becoming something more, something beyond human.

A year ago, Dani and Zoe were lost. They traversed the country to find one another, losing some of the people dearest to them along the way. They fought for their right to simply live, uncovered long-buried secrets, and discovered irreversible truths. And after everything Dani and Zoe have been through—even with the battle wounds that they bear—they’re still not safe. It’s time for the struggling to end, for survivors to take back their lives, their families, their safety. It’s time to really begin to live, and to do that, they must wait for the first rays of dawn.


After The Ending

Into The Fire

Out Of The Ashes

Before The Dawn World

The Ending Beginnings: Omnibus Edition

Before: A Collection of Stories


World After Prequel

The Raven Queen

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.