Refer a friend and get % off! They'll get % off too.


A Collection of Fables from Aesop with the moral at the end of each story. Some of the stories are: The Wolf and the Kid, The Frogs and the Ox, Belling the Cat, The Fox and the Grapes, The Plane Tree, The sheep and the Pig, The Oak and the Reeds, The Rat and the Elephant, The Two Goats, The Wolf and the Sheep, The Pacock, The Fox and the Lion, the Heron, The Mule, The Two Pots, Three Bullocks and a Lion, The Milkmaid and her Pail, The North Wind and the Sun, The Boy and the Nettle and many others. Beautifully illustrated throughout by Milo Winter.

You will get a PDF (744KB) file

$ 4.00

$ 4.00

Buy Now

Discount has been applied.

Added to cart