Your Cart

Serpent Of The Crown (Forgotten Gods #7)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $3.99)
Added to cart
Wadjet might have returned to Karnak, but she knows that she needs more in order to regain a fraction of the power she used to wield.

After calling in a favour with Kherty to use his barge to travel the Nile, Wadjet sets out in search of the thing she's missing.

Can she find it before it's too late?


Serpent Of The Crown is book 7 in the Forgotten Gods series and follows Wadjet after her return to Karnak Temple. It is based on Egyptian Mythology.
You will get a PDF (30KB) file

Quest Of The Goddess (The Queen Of Gods #1)


Mistress Of Sky And Stars (Forgotten Gods: Origins #1)


Servant Of Chaos (Forgotten Gods #3)


The Queen Of Gods: The Complete Series


Forgotten Gods Books 1-3


Collector Of Sand And Tears (Forgotten Gods: Origins #2)


Empress Of The Dark (Forgotten Gods #6)


Lioness Of Karnak (A Forgotten Gods Story)


Acolyte Of Truth (Forgotten Gods #5)


Seeker Of Relics (Forgotten Gods #8)